Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Indian Politics prominent-leaders

Cabinet Ministers 2009, Present Cabinet Ministers, Cabinet Ministers of India

Cabinet Ministers 2009, Present Cabinet Ministers, Cabinet

Ministers of India



S.NoNameName Of The Ministry
1Shri Pranab Mukherjee Minister of Finance    
2Shri Sharad Pawar Minister of Agriculture
 Minister of Food & Civil Supplies
 Minister of Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution 
3Shri A. K. Antony Minister of Defence 
4Shri P. Chidambaram Minister of Home Affairs 
5Kum. Mamata Banerjee Minister of Railways
6Shri S. M. Krishna Minister of External Affairs   
7Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad Minister of Health and Family Welfare   
8Shri Sushil Kumar Shinde Minister of Power 
9Shri M. Veerappa Moily Minister of Law and Justice
10Shri S. Jaipal Reddy Minister of Urban Development
11Shri Kamal Nath Minister of Road Transport and Highways 
12Shri Vayalar Ravi Minister of Overseas Indian Affairs
13Shri Murli Deora Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas 
14Shri Kapil Sibal Minister of Human Resource Development
15Smt. Ambika Soni Minister of Information and Broadcasting
16Shri B. K. Handique Minister of Mines
 Minister of Development of North Eastern Region
17Shri Anand Sharma Minister of Commerce and Industry
18Shri Virbhadra Singh Minister of Steel 
19Shri Vilasrao Deshmukh Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises 
20Shri C. P. Joshi Minister of Rural Development
 Minister of Panchayati Raj     
21Kum. Selja Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
 Minister of Tourism     
22Shri Subodh Kant Sahay Minister of Food Processing Industries   
23Dr. M. S. Gill Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports 
24Shri G. K. Vasan Minister of Shipping   
25Shri Dayanidhi Maran Minister of Textiles
26Dr. Farooq Abdullah Minister of New and Renewable Energy   
27Shri Mallikarjun Kharge Minister of Labour and Employment     
28Shri Pawan K. Bansal Minister of Parliamentary Affairs
 Minister of Water Resources   
29Shri Mukul Wasnik Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment   
30Shri Kantilal Bhuria Minister of Tribal Affairs   
31Shri M. K. Alagiri Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers 
32Shri A Raja Minister of Communications and Information Technology 

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List