Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home State News -> Parliamentary Constituencies

Andaman and Nicobar Islands Parliament constituency list, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Parliament Constituency, Lok sabha Constituency, Parliament constituency list with vote margin, Assembly constituency, parliament constituency list of Andaman

Andaman and Nicobar Islands Parliament constituency list details:-

Andaman and Nicobar Islands location map.svgLok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India is made up of Members of Parliament (MPs). There are currently 543 constituencies.


The maximum size of the Lok Sabha as outlined in the Constitution of India is 550 members made up of up to 530  members representing people of the states of India and Andaman and Nicobar Islands comprises of 1 parliamentary constituency.






Constituency No.


Assembly constituency segments


Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List