Election Results 2020 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Parliamentary Constituency

Chandigarh Parliament constituency list, Chandigarh, Parliament Constituency, Lok sabha Constituency, Parliament constituency list with vote margin, Assembly constituency, parliament constituency list of Chandigarh, Chandigarh Parliament, Parliament Const

 Chandigarh Parliament constituency list details:-



chandigarh-map 11

Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India is made up of Members of Parliament (MPs). There are currently 543 constituencies.


The maximum size of the Lok Sabha as outlined in the Constitution of India is 550 members made up of up to 530  members representing people of the states of India and Chandigarh comprises of 1 parliamentary constituency.






Constituency No.


Assembly constituency segments




Bihar Elections 2020

Who will win in Bihar elections 2020?
  • Votes: (0%)
  • Votes: (0%)
Total Votes:
First Vote:
Last Vote:

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

CEO & Voter List