Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Opinion Poll |

Assembly Election Opinion/Exit Poll, Survey Result, Who will win in Assembly Elections

Andhra Pradesh opinion poll 2019 Election Survey Result Predictions, Andhra Pradesh Opinion Poll 2019, Andhra Pradesh poll 2019,Andhra Pradesh Assembly election opinion poll 2019, Andhra Pradesh assembly election 2019, Andhra Pradesh election opinion exi

Andhra Pradesh Opinion poll 2019, Andhra Pradesh assembly survey Opinion poll result 2019, Who will win 2019 Andhra Pradesh polls, Andhra Pradesh Election Survey Result, Andhra Pradesh Exit poll, Aaj Tak opinion/Exit poll, ABP News-Nielsen opinion/Exit poll, India Today cicero opinion/Exit poll, Chanakya opinion/Exit poll, India TV Cvoter opinion/Exit poll, NDTV opinion/Exit poll, Axis opinion/Exit poll, Andhra Pradesh CM Candidate, Andhra Pradesh Election Issues, Andhra Pradesh Party Wise opinion poll, Andhra Pradesh Constituency Wise opinion poll

Assembly polls will be held simultaneously with Lok Sabha Elections in Andhra Pradesh, with the Election Commission of India announcing dates on Sunday.

Elections to the 175 Assembly seats and the 25 Lok Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh, which will see a single-phase election, will be held on April 11, 2019. Results to the Assembly and Lok Sabha Elections will be announced on May 23, 2019, with the counting of votes taking place on the same day. 

News18 Opinion poll:

Andhra Pradesh chief minister and Telugu Desam Party (TDP) chief Chandrababu Naidu have been making a strong pitch for his second term.

Naidu, a key player in the opposition alliance on the national front, has made it clear that he would step into the elections battle without any pre-poll deal. His main Opposition in the state is YSR Congress Party chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy.

Telugu Samayam Opinion Poll Survey Results for Andhra Pradesh Assembly poll 2019








Others 3.1%

Other Imp. Links: 

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250


Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election 2019
Andhra Pradesh Opinion Poll 2019
Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election Dates 2019
Andhra Pradesh candidate List 2019
Andhra Pradesh Exit Poll
Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election 2019 Live Voting
MLA list Andhra Pradesh 2019
Cabinet Ministers List UP 2019
Andhra Pradesh Election Results 2019 Party Wise
Andhra Pradesh Election Results 2019 Const. Wise


Opinion Poll Survey Results for Andhra Pradesh Assembly poll 2014














In 2014 Following were the results:-

Parties and coalitions Seats Won
Telugu Desam Party (TDP) 103
YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) 66
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 4
Independents (IND) 1
Navodayam Party (NPT) 1
Total 175


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List