Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Haryana|

Constituency Wise Haryana Assembly Election result 2019, Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019 Constituency Wise, Haryana Assembly Election 2019 Winner List, Haryana Vidhan Sabha Result Winner Constituency Wise

Constituency Wise Haryana Assembly Election result 2019, Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019 Constituency Wise, Haryana Assembly Election 2019 Winner List, Haryana Vidhan Sabha Result 


Haryana Assembly Election 2019 Results

Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019 will be declared on 24th October 2019.

READ MORE: Consult Best Political Consulting Firm in India for the preparation of Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 Constituency-Wise Updates


Haryana  Results Status
Status Known for 90 out of 90 Consituencies
Constituency / const no Winning Candidate Winning Party Margin Status
Adampur-47 KULDEEP BISHNOI Indian National Congress 29471 Result Declared
Ambala Cantt.-4 ANIL VIJ Bharatiya Janata Party 20165 Result Declared
Ambala City-5 Aseem Goel Naneola Bharatiya Janata Party 8952 Result Declared
Assandh-23 Shamsher Singh Gogi Indian National Congress 1703 Result Declared
Ateli-68 Sitaram Bharatiya Janata Party 18406 Result Declared
Badhra-55 NAINA SINGH Jannayak Janta Party 13704 Result Declared
Badkhal-87 SEEMA TRIKHA Bharatiya Janata Party 2545 Result Declared
Badli-65 KULDEEP VATS Indian National Congress 11245 Result Declared
Badshahpur-76 RAKESH DAULTABAD Independent 10186 Result Declared
Bahadurgarh-64 RAJINDER SINGH JOON Indian National Congress 15491 Result Declared
Ballabhgarh-88 MOOL CHAND SHARMA Bharatiya Janata Party 41713 Result Declared
Baroda-33 SRI Krishan Hooda Indian National Congress 4840 Result Declared
Barwala-51 JOGI RAM SIHAG Jannayak Janta Party 3908 Result Declared
Bawal (SC)-72 DR. Banwari Lal Bharatiya Janata Party 32245 Result Declared
Bawani Khera (SC)-59 Bishamber Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 10895 Result Declared
Beri-67 Dr. RAGHUVIR SINGH KADIAN Indian National Congress 12952 Result Declared
Bhiwani-57 GHANSHYAM SARAF Bharatiya Janata Party 27884 Result Declared
Dabwali-43 AMIT SIHAG Indian National Congress 15647 Result Declared
Dadri-56 SOMBIR Independent 14272 Result Declared
Ellenabad-46 Abhay Singh Chautala Indian National Lok Dal 11922 Result Declared
Faridabad-89 Narender Gupta Bharatiya Janata Party 21713 Result Declared
Faridabad NIT-86 NEERAJ SHARMA Indian National Congress 3242 Result Declared
Fatehabad-40 DURA RAM Bharatiya Janata Party 3300 Result Declared
Ferozepur Jhirka-80 MAMMAN KHAN Indian National Congress 37004 Result Declared
Ganaur-28 NIRMAL RANI Bharatiya Janata Party 10280 Result Declared
Garhi Sampla-Kiloi-61 BHUPINDER SINGH HOODA Indian National Congress 58312 Result Declared
Gharaunda-22 HARVINDER KALYAN Bharatiya Janata Party 17402 Result Declared
Gohana-32 JAGBIR SINGH MALIK Indian National Congress 4152 Result Declared
Guhla (SC)-15 Ishwar Singh Jannayak Janta Party 4574 Result Declared
Gurgaon-77 SUDHIR SINGLA Bharatiya Janata Party 33315 Result Declared
Hansi-50 Vinod Bhayana Bharatiya Janata Party 22260 Result Declared
Hathin-82 PRAVEEN DAGAR Bharatiya Janata Party 2887 Result Declared
Hisar-52 DR. KAMAL GUPTA Bharatiya Janata Party 15832 Result Declared
Hodal (SC)-83 JAGDISH NAYAR Bharatiya Janata Party 3387 Result Declared
Indri-20 RAM KUMAR Bharatiya Janata Party 7431 Result Declared
Israna (SC)-26 BALBIR SINGH Indian National Congress 20015 Result Declared
Jagadhri-8 Kanwar Pal Bharatiya Janata Party 16373 Result Declared
Jhajjar (SC)-66 GEETA BHUKKAL Indian National Congress 14999 Result Declared
Jind-36 DR. KRISHAN LAL MIDDHA Bharatiya Janata Party 12508 Result Declared
Julana-34 Amarjeet Dhanda Jannayak Janta Party 24193 Result Declared
Kaithal-17 LEELA RAM Bharatiya Janata Party 1246 Result Declared
Kalanaur (SC)-63 Shakuntla Khatak Indian National Congress 10624 Result Declared
Kalawali (SC)-42 Shishpal Singh Indian National Congress 19243 Result Declared
Kalayat-16 KAMLESH DHANDA Bharatiya Janata Party 8974 Result Declared
Kalka-1 PARDEEP CHAUDHARY Indian National Congress 5931 Result Declared
Karnal-21 Manohar Lal Bharatiya Janata Party 45188 Result Declared
Kharkhauda (SC)-30 JAIVEER SINGH Indian National Congress 1544 Result Declared
Kosli-73 LAXMAN SINGH YADAV Bharatiya Janata Party 38624 Result Declared
Ladwa-11 Mewa Singh Indian National Congress 12637 Result Declared
Loharu-54 JAI PARKASH DALAL Bharatiya Janata Party 17677 Result Declared
Mahendragarh-69 Rao Dan Singh Indian National Congress 10220 Result Declared
Meham-60 BALRAJ KUNDU Independent 12047 Result Declared
Mulana (SC)-6 Varun Chaudhary Indian National Congress 1688 Result Declared
Nalwa-53 RANBIR GANGWA Bharatiya Janata Party 9672 Result Declared
Nangal chaudhry-71 Dr. Abhe Singh Yadav Bharatiya Janata Party 20615 Result Declared
Naraingarh-3 SHALLEY Indian National Congress 20600 Result Declared
Narnaul-70 Om Prakash Yadav Bharatiya Janata Party 14715 Result Declared
Narnaund-49 RAM KUMAR GAUTAM Jannayak Janta Party 12029 Result Declared
Narwana (SC)-38 RAM NIWAS Jannayak Janta Party 30692 Result Declared
Nilokheri (SC)-19 DHARAM PAL GONDER Independent 2222 Result Declared
Nuh-79 Aftab Ahmed Indian National Congress 4038 Result Declared
Palwal-84 DEEPAK MANGLA Bharatiya Janata Party 28296 Result Declared
Panchkula-2 Gian Chand Gupta Bharatiya Janata Party 5633 Result Declared
Panipat City-25 PARMOD KUMAR VIJ Bharatiya Janata Party 39545 Result Declared
Panipat Rural-24 MAHIPAL DHANDA Bharatiya Janata Party 21961 Result Declared
Pataudi (SC)-75 SATYA PARKASH Bharatiya Janata Party 36579 Result Declared
Pehowa-14 SANDEEP SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party 5314 Result Declared
Prithla-85 NAYAN PAL RAWAT Independent 16429 Result Declared
Punahana-81 Mohd Ilyas Indian National Congress 816 Result Declared
Pundri-18 RANDHIR SINGH GOLLEN Independent 12824 Result Declared
Radaur-10 BISHAN LAL Indian National Congress 2541 Result Declared
Rai-29 Mohan Lal Badoli Bharatiya Janata Party 2662 Result Declared
Rania-44 Ranjit Singh Independent 19431 Result Declared
Ratia (SC)-41 Lakshman Napa Bharatiya Janata Party 1216 Result Declared
Rewari-74 CHIRANJEEV RAO Indian National Congress 1317 Result Declared
Rohtak-62 BHARAT BHUSHAN BATRA Indian National Congress 2735 Result Declared
Sadhaura (SC)-7 RENU BALA Indian National Congress 17020 Result Declared
Safidon-35 SUBHASH GANGOLI Indian National Congress 3658 Result Declared
Samalkha-27 Dharam Singh Chhoker Indian National Congress 14942 Result Declared
Shahbad (SC)-12 RAM KARAN Jannayak Janta Party 37127 Result Declared
Sirsa-45 GOPAL KANDA Haryana Lokhit Party 602 Result Declared
Sohna-78 SANJAY SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party 12453 Result Declared
Sonipat-31 SURENDER PANWAR Indian National Congress 32878 Result Declared
Thanesar-13 SUBHASH SUDHA Bharatiya Janata Party 842 Result Declared
Tigaon-90 RAJESH NAGAR Bharatiya Janata Party 33841 Result Declared
Tohana-39 DEVENDER SINGH BABLI Jannayak Janta Party 52302 Result Declared
Tosham-58 KIRAN CHOUDHRY Indian National Congress 18059 Result Declared
Uchana kalan-37 DUSHYANT CHAUTALA Jannayak Janta Party 47452 Result Declared
Uklana (SC)-48 Anoop Dhanak Jannayak Janta Party 23693 Result Declared
Yamunanagar-9 GHANSHYAM DASS Bharatiya Janata Party 1455 Result Declared
Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250
Haryana Assembly Election 2019 
Haryana Opinion Poll 2019
Haryana Assembly Election Dates 2019
INC Candidate | BJP Candidate
Haryana candidate List 2019
MLA list  Haryana 2019
Cabinet Ministers List Haryana 2019
Haryana Exit Poll 2019
Haryana Election Results 2019 Constituency wise
Haryana Election Results in 2019 Party Wise

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List