Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Candidate List |

Candidate list for Assembly, Municipal, Panchayat, By(Bye) election India 2016 2017, BJP INC AAP BSP SP CPI(M) NCP Candidate list

BJD Lok Sabha candidate list 2014, BJD final candidate list Lok Sabha 2014, BJD MP Candidate Contestants List, BJD parliament election list, BJD declares candidate list lok sabha election 2014, Candidate List BJP 2014 Parliamentary Election, BJD first can

BJD announces first candidate list for LS polls:

biju janata dal1237372177Odisha chief minister and Biju Janata Dal chief on Wednesday announced the names of candidates for five out of 21 Lok Sabha and 30 out of 147 assembly seats, election for which will be held in the first round on April 10.

The party has repeated most of the sitting MPs and MLAs.

The five Lok Sabha candidates are:

Lok Sabha Polls candidates

Candidate Name

Lok Sabha Constituency

Dr. Dillip Tirkey


Ladukishore Swain


Sidhanta Mohapatra


Arkakeshari Deo


Kalikesh Singhdeo


Source: hindustantimes

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List