Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Candidate List |

Candidate list for Assembly, Municipal, Panchayat, By(Bye) election India 2016 2017, BJP INC AAP BSP SP CPI(M) NCP Candidate list

Mizoram Candidate list 2018, Mizoram BJP candidate List 2018, Mizoram BJP Ticket distribution, Mizoram BJP ticket, Mizoram BJP, Mizoram BJP candidate list, list of cnadidates for mizoram assembly election.

Mizoram BJP INC Candidate list 2018 Assembly Elections Complete Compiled Final MLA List




Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250
Mizoram Candidate list, Mizoram assembly election 2018 Candidates list, Mizoram BJP INC candidate list, Mizoram election ticket declared, Mizoram election candidates list 2018, Mizoram election complete candidate list 2018, Mizoram Vidhan Sabha contesting candidate list, Mizoram assembly election candidate list INC, BJP



Mizoram Candidate List 2018 
Mizoram INC Candidate List 2018
Mizoram BJP Candidate List 2018


Mizoram Legislative Assembly election, 2014 

The Mizoram Legislative Assembly election of 2013 took place on 25 November 2013 in all 40 constituencies, concurrently with the Indian general election, 2013. Results were declared on 9 December.[1] The main contest was between incumbent the Indian National Congress and the Mizo National Front led the Mizoram Democratic Alliance. Incumbent Chief Minister Pu Lalthanhawla and his party Indian National Congress won a majority and continued in government.

BJP INC  Candidate List Telangana Elections 2018

  1. BJP Candidate List 2018
  2. INC Congress Candidate List 2018


Also Read: Opinion poll | Candidate list | Election Schedule  | National News |




Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List