Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Bihar|

Bihar election updates 2020 Live Phase 1 2 3 4 Voting percentage

Bihar election updates 2020 Live Phase 1 2 3 4 Voting percentage

Bihar phase 3 election voting latest updates

  1. 8.13% voter turnout till 10 am.
  2. Polling is underway in 78 assembly constituency in third and final phase.
  3. 2.35 crore voters are eligible to decide the fate of 1,204 candidates.
  4. Loktantrik Janata Dal (LJD) chief Sharad Yadav's daughter Subhashini Raj Rao casts vote
  5. Rajya Sabha MP Ahmad Ashfaque Karim casts his vote at a polling station in Katihar

Bihar phase 2 election voting latest updates

Overall voter turnout at 51.8% till 5 pm; Chakai registers highest figure at 60.03%

As per the voter turnout data updated by the Election Commission at 12 pn, 18.31 percent of the total electorates have exercised their franchise.

The maximum 26.76 percent turnout has been recorded in Lakhisarai, followed by Nawada (23.42 percent) and Banka (22.58 percent).

Among other districts, Buxar has recorded 19.10 percent turnout, Gaya 19.02 percent, Aurangabad 18.46 percent, Sheikhpura 17.31 percent, Kaimur (Bhabua) 16.98 percent and Bhojpur 16.21 percent.


Bihar Assembly Election 2020 Voting LIVE Updates: Villagers in Lakhisarai's Balgudar boycott polls; 14.56% turnout till 11 am

Bihar has made progress under Nitish Kumar govt: 11 PM in Darbhanga

NDA will easily win around 50 out of 71 seats, says ex-Bihar CM Jitan Ram Manjhi

Addressing the public in Raj Maidan, Darbhanga, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday said that Bihar has witnessed several developments under Nitish Kumar government.

"I pray for recovery of all citizens of Bihar affected by coronavirus," said Modi.


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List