Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Andhra|

Kurnool Andhra Pradesh Municipal Corporation Election News 2017 Result Live Voting

Kurnool Andhra Pradesh Municipal Corporation Election News 2017 Result Live Voting

Municipal Corporation Kurnool Election Dates 2017,  Election Dates, Municipal Corporation Kurnool Election Schedule 2017, Municipal Corporation Kurnool Election Results Date 2017,  Election Candidate list,  Election Opinion Poll, Kurnool Municipal Corporation Election Voter List, Andhra Pradesh Municipal Corporation Elections,  Mahanagar Palika polls,  News Update,  Election Results 2012, Andhra Pradesh municipal elections 2017

Kurnool Municipal Election Dates 2017 Coming Soon 
Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

AP Govt planning to conduct Kurnool Municipal Corporation elections soon.

  • Following the success of the Nandyal and Kakinada election results, TDP is all set to conduct Kurnool Municipal Corporation elections. 

  • In this regard, the party is making arrangements for the release of notification.
  • The TDP cadre is counting on their leaders in Kurnool in the form of TG Venkatesh, KE Krishna Murthy, SV Mohan Reddy and others.
  • Meanwhile, the YSRCP leaders are questioning the ruling party regarding their election promises of constructing a government hospital of AIMS standards, IIM along with sanctioning of industrial corridor, and High Court.




Kurnool Last Assembly Election 2017 Result 


S.No. Candidate Name Party Vote %
1 S.V.Mohan Reddy   YSRCP  * 40.18%
2 T.G.Venkatesh   TDP  * 37.77%
3 Ahmed Ali Khan   INC  * 11.18%
4 Abdul Gafoor.M   CPI(M)  * 4.27%
5 Abdul Waris   SDPI  * 2%
6 K.Omkar   LSP  * 0.54%
7 None Of The Above   NOTA  * 0.50%
8 S.Abdul Azeez   AAP  * 0.50%
9 A Chinna Moulali   BSP  * 0.43%
10 Dandu Seshu Yadav   SP  * 0.39%
11 G.M.Jafurulla   WFPI  * 0.14%

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List