Election Results 2021 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Andhra|

Andhra Pradesh Telangana MLC Elections Dates Results Candidate list Opinion poll 2017

Andhra Pradesh and Telangana MLC Elections Results 2017

Andhra Pradesh, MLC Election Schedule, MLC election 2017, Andhra Election schedule, Andhra MLC poll Schedule,Telangana,Telangana Schedule 2017

Hyderabad: The Election Commission of India (ECI) on Saturday slightly modified the schedule for the conduct of elections to fill 10 seats of Legislative Councils in Telangana State and Andhra Pradesh. MLAs will elect the candidates to fill the vacancies. The polling to fill 7 MLC seats in AP and 3 in TS will now be held on March 20 instead of March 17 as announced earlier

 The notification for elections for these 10 seats will be issued on February 28 and the last date to submit the nominations will be March 7. The nominations will be scrutinised on March 8. The last date for withdrawal of candidature will be  March 10. Polling will be held on 20th March and the counting of votes will take place on the same day.


Schedule For Assembly Election Assam 2016
Poll  Event Dates
1. Issue of Notification  28th Feb 2017
2. Last date for making Nominations 7th March 2017
3. Scrutiny of Nominations 8th March 2017
4. Last date for withdrawal of 10th March 2017
5. Date of Poll  20th March 2017 
6. Counting of Votes  20th March 2017

Party have already finalized their candidates

Ruling TDP and the YSR Congress party have already finalized their candidates for these elections. The term of AP MLCs - Kavalipratibha Bharathi, B. Changal Rayadu, C. Ramchandraiah, M. Sudhakar Babu, Venkata Satish Kumar Reddy Singa Reddy, P. J. C. Shekara Rao and Mohammed Jani and Telangana MLCs - Syed Altaf Hyder Razvi, M. Ranga Reddy and Gangadhar Goud Vullolla will end on March 29.

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List