You are here: Home Parliamentary Constituency

Mizoram Parliament constituency list, Mizoram, Parliament Constituency, Lok sabha Constituency, Parliament constituency list with vote margin, Assembly constituency, parliament constituency list of Mizoram, Mizoram Parliament, Parliament Constituency, Lok

Mizoram Parliament constituency list details:-


mizoLok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India is made up of Members of Parliament (MPs). There are currently 543 constituencies.


The maximum size of the Lok Sabha as outlined in the Constitution of India is 550 members made up of up to 530  members representing people of the states of India and Mizoram comprises of 1 parliamentary constituencies.




Constituency No.

Constituency Name

Assembly Constituency Segments



Hachhek (ST), Dampa (ST), Mamit (ST), Tuirial (ST), Kolasib (ST), Serlui (ST), Tuivawl (ST), Chalfilh (ST), Tawi (ST), Aizawl North-I (ST), Aizawl North-II (ST), Aizawl North-III (ST), Aizawl East-I, Aizawl East-II (ST), Aizawl West-I (ST), Aizawl West-II (ST), Aizawl West-III (ST), Aizawl South-I (ST), Aizawl South-II (ST), Aizawl South-III (ST), Lengteng (ST), Tuichang (ST), Champhai North (ST), Champhai South (ST), East Tuipui (ST), Serchhip (ST), Tuikum (ST), Hrangturzo (ST), South Tuipui (ST), Lunglei North (ST), Lunglei East (ST), Lunglei West (ST), Lunglei South (ST), Thorang (ST), West Tuipui (ST), Tuichawng (ST), Lawngtlai West (ST), Lawngtlai East (ST), Saiha (ST), Palak (ST)

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

CEO & Voter List