Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Opinion Poll |

Assembly Election Opinion/Exit Poll, Survey Result, Who will win in Assembly Elections

BJP-Shiv Sena clear winner in Maharashtra: ABP News-Nielsen Opinion Poll, BJP-Shiv Sena clear winner in Maharashtra

BJP had won 9 seats in 2009 Polls while Shiv Sena had 11 in its kitty. Let’s now look at how the Congress is faring. The party is seen winning just 8 seats in our Opinion Poll. The mood seems not to be in its favour as it had won 17 in previous general elections here.

NCP is likely to emerge victorious in 5 seats. Sharad Pawar’s party also is witnessing a downtrend as it had won 8 seats previously. Congress-NCP alliance (UPA) is seen winning 13 seats in total. BJP & Shiv Sena emerge victorious in 31 constituencies.
Raj Thackeray’s MNS is set to win just one seat. Debutant AAP is not seen opening its account in Maharashtra. Arvind Kejriwal’s wave does not seem to be impressive in this part of the country.


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List