Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Maharashtra|

Nagpur municipal corporation election Results 2017 Exit poll Ward wise winner opinion poll voter list Nagpur municipal corporation mahanagar palika polls news update

Nagpur municipal corporation election schedule 2017, Nagpur election dates, Nagpur municipal corporation election results, Nagpur municipal corporation election candidate list, Nagpur election opinion poll, Nagpur election voter list, Nagpur municipal corporation elections, Nagpur mahanagar palika polls, Nagpur news update, Nagpur municipal corporation election results 2012, maharashtra municipal elections 2017

Find latest Nagpur municipal corporation election schedule/date 2017 election results candidate list opinion poll voter list Nagpur municipal corporation mahanagar palika polls news update Nagpur election results 2012, Maharashtra municipal elections 2017

This page includes all the Important Updates News/Content about Nagpur Municipal Corporation (NMC) Election 2017, NMC Election Schedule Voter list Result Candidates 2017

The Nagpur Municipal Corporation is the municipal body administering Nagpur, Maharashtra, India.

Nagpur Election Results 2017 Ward Wise

Party  Seats
 BJP  91
 SS  0
 INC  22
 NCP  1
 Others  7
Total 121/145

Maharashtra NMC Municipal Corporation Exit poll Results 2017

Parties India Today- Axis-My-India exit poll projection
BJP 98-110
Shiv Sena 2-4
Congress 35-41

ALSO READ: Download Nagpur Voter List 2016 2017 Search Name in Voter List Ward wise

ALSO READ: Maharashtra Local Body Election Dates 2017 Announced for four phases...Read Full Schedule Here

Nagpur Municipal Corporation (NMC) Elections 2017 Wards reservation list...Read Here 

Nagpur Municipal Corporation (NMC) Election 2012 Result

Party Seats
Shiv Sena 6
Bharatiya Janata Party 62
Indian National Congress 41
Nationalist Congress Party 6
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena 2
Bahujan Samaj Party 12
Others 16
Total 145

NEWSFormer Maharashtra law officer's Vidarbha Rajya Aghadi Party to contest Nagpur civic polls. Vidarbha region comprises 11 eastern districts of the state including Amravati, Akola, Bhandara, Buldhana, Chandrapur, Gadchiroli, Gondiya, Nagpur, Wardha, Washim and Yavatmal, comprising around 32 percent of the land area supporting 22 percent of the population of Maharashtra.

In Nagpur District there are 10 Municipal Council, 29 Census Town and 1 Cantonment Board find below:

S. No.TalukaStatus
1) Bamhni Census Town
2) Bhokara Census Town
3) Bori Census Town
4) Borkhedi Census Town
5) Chandkapur Census Town
6) Chicholi Census Town
7) Davlameti Census Town
8) Digdoh Census Town
9) Hudkeshwar Budruk Census Town
10) Isasani Census Town
11) Kalameshwar Municipal Council
12) Kamptee Municipal Council
13) Kamptee Cantonment Cantonment Board
14) Kandri (Parseoni Sub District) Census Town
15) Kandri (Ramtek Sub District) Census Town
16) Kanhan (Pipri) Census Town
17) Katol Municipal Council
18) Khapa Municipal Council
19) Koradi Census Town
20) Mahadula Census Town
21) Mohpa Municipal Council
22) Mouda Census Town
23) Mowad Municipal Council
24) Nagalwadi Census Town
25) Narkhed Municipal Council
26) Narsala Census Town
27) Nildoh Census Town
28) Ramtek Municipal Council
29) Savner Municipal Council
30) Sillewada Census Town
31) Sonegaon (Nipani) Census Town
32) Takalghat Census Town
33) Tekadi Census Town
34) Umred Municipal Council
35) Waddhamana Census Town
36) Wadi Census Town
37) Waghoda Census Town
38) Walani Census Town
39) Wanadongri Census Town
40) Yerkheda Census Town

Download NMC Election Voter List/Electoral Roll PDF 2017

 Katol Voter List  Nagpur East Voter List
 Savner Voter List  Nagpur Central Voter List
 Hingna Voter List  Nagpur West Voter List
 Umred (SC)  Voter List  Nagpur North (SC) Voter List
 Nagpur South West Voter List  Kamthi Voter List
 Nagpur South Voter List  Ramtek Voter List


Official Post Person
Mayor of Nagpur Mr. Pravin Datake
Municipal Commissioner of Nagpur Mr. Shravan Hardikar

 NMC divides city in 10 zones and which are served by zonal offices 

  1. Laxmi Nagar
  2. Dharampeth
  3. Hanuman Nagar
  4. Dhantoli
  5. Nehru Nagar
  6. Gandhi Baugh
  7. Sataranjipura
  8. Lakkadganj
  9. Ashi Nagar
  10. Mangalwari.

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List