Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Indian Politics About Indian Politics Mizoram

Mizoram Lok Sabha Elections Opinion Poll 2019, Mizoram Election Survey Result, Who will win in Mizoram polls, ABP News India TV CVoter Opinion/Exit poll Constituency Wise Party Wise 2019, CM Candidate, MP Election Issues, Mizoram Nielsen Zee News Opinion

Mizoram Opinion Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Survey Results

Mizoram Opinion Poll 2019 


Mizoram Lok Sabha Election Opinion Poll 2019, Mizoram Opinion poll 2019, Mizoram Opinion poll result 2019, Who will win in Mizoram polls, Mizoram Election Survey Result, Mizoram Exit poll, Aaj Tak opinion/Exit poll, ABP News-Nielsen opinion/Exit poll, India Today cicero opinion/Exit poll, Chanakya opinion/Exit poll, India TV Cvoter opinion/Exit poll, NDTV opinion/Exit poll, Axis APM opinion/Exit poll, Mizoram CM Candidate, Mizoram Election Issues, Mizoram Party Wise opinion poll, Mizoram Constituency Wise opinion poll


Mizoram Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Opinion Poll Details  

  • Mizoram Lok Sabha Elections 2019 will be updated here as it is declared. keep updates regarding Mizoram Opinion poll survey results here.

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Opinion Poll Summary

S No. Date Polling Agency NDA UPA
1 Jan-19 Times Now-VMR 252 147


Jan-19 Deccan Herald 160-175 180-200
3 Jan-19 ABP News – C Voter 233 167
4 Jan-19 VDP Associates 225 167
5 Dec-18 ABP News – C Voter 247 171
6 Dec-18 India TV – CNX 281 124
7 Nov-18 ABP News – C Voter 261 119
8 Oct-18 ABP News-CSDS 276 112
9 Aug-18 India Today- Karvy 255 248
10 May-18 ABP News-CSDS 274 164

{loadposition googleadr}

Mizoram Assembly Election 2018 
Mizoram Opinion Poll 2018
Mizoram Assembly Election Dates 2018
INC Candidate | BJP Candidate
Mizoram candidate List 2018
MLA list Mizoram 2018
Cabinet Ministers List Mizoram 2018
Mizoram Exit Poll 2018
Mizoram Election Results 2018 by Constituency
Mizoram Election Results in 2018 Party Wise
Caste wise population/details of Mizoram


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List