Election Results 2020 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home com_contact_contacts UT Election results

Party Wise, Constituency Wise Andaman & Nicobar Islands Lok Sabha Election Result Live Updates, Andaman & Nicobar Islands Lok sabha election Result 2019, Andaman & Nicobar Islands general election result party wise, constituency wise, Andaman & Nicobar Is

Andaman & Nicobar Islands Party Wise Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 Live Updates

Click here to see the party-wiseLok Sabha Election Result2019>>

The vote counting and the official results announcement will start on 23 May 2019.

Andaman & Nicobar Island Result Status 
Status Known For 1 out of 1 Constituency
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party      
Indian National Congress      
All India Trinamool Congress      
Bahujan Samaj Party      

Andaman & Nicobar Constituency Wise Lok Sabha Election Result 2014

Click here to see theParliament Constituency wise Lok Sabha election Result2019


Andaman & Nicobar Island Election Result 2014
Party Votes %
BJP 90,969 47.8
INC 83,157 43.69
AAP 3,737 1.96
AITC 2,283 1.2
NOTA 1,564 0.82
Margin of victory 7,812 4.11
Turnout 1,90,328 70.66


Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

CEO & Voter List