Indian Election Results Assembly Wise Parliament Wise, Political Consulting India,

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Rajasthan Election Result

Rajasthan Election Result

Kolayatassembly election result 2018 live ,Kolayat vidhan sabha Election date 2018 ,Kolayat opinion/exit poll 2018 ,Kolayat election contesting candidate list 2018 ,Kolayat BJP INC BSP candidate list ,Kolayat Voter list 2018 ,Kolayat booth wise po

Kolayat Assembly Election Result 2018
YearAC_NoAssembly NameINCBJPBSPOthersWinner Margin
Parliamentary 201415Kolayat29.4362.481.536.5633.05
Parliamentary 200915Kolayat41.442.69015.911.29
Assembly 201315Kolayat47.5746.781.384.270.79
Assembly 200815Kolayat36.0154.895.33.818.87
Assembly 200315Kolayat31.5826.5041.925.08
Assembly 199815Kolayat36.137.13026.771.03

Parliamentary Election Result 2014

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20142 Bikaner (SC) 15 Kolayat ARJUN RAM MEGHWALBJP63504
20142 Bikaner (SC) 15 Kolayat ER. SHANKAR PANNUINC29910
20142 Bikaner (SC) 15 Kolayat MANGILAL NAYAKnuzp2507
20142 Bikaner (SC) 15 Kolayat NOTA Votes Polled(Excld. Postal Votes):NOTA Votes1712
20142 Bikaner (SC) 15 Kolayat BHANWAR LALBSP1558

Assembly Election 2013

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20132 Bikaner (SC) 15KolayatBHANWAR SINGHINC68029
20132 Bikaner (SC) 15KolayatDEVI SINGH BHATIBJP66895
20132 Bikaner (SC) 15KolayatNone of the AboveNOTA2951
20132 Bikaner (SC) 15KolayatRAMGOPALBSP1967
20132 Bikaner (SC) 15KolayatLIKHAMA RAMIND1277

Parliamentary Election Result 2009

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20092 Bikaner (SC) 15 Kolayat 1 ARJUN RAM MEGHWALBJP28283
20092 Bikaner (SC) 15 Kolayat 4 REWAT RAM PANWARINC27428
20092 Bikaner (SC) 15 Kolayat 2 GOVIND RAM MEGHWALBSP6064
20092 Bikaner (SC) 15 Kolayat 3 PAWAN KUMAR DUGGALCPM1205
20092 Bikaner (SC) 15 Kolayat 10 LAXHMAN SINGHIND1086

Assembly Election 2008

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20082 Bikaner (SC) 15Kolayat DEVI SINGH BHATI BJP 62078
20082 Bikaner (SC) 15Kolayat HUKMA RAM INC 40732
20082 Bikaner (SC) 15Kolayat SURTA RAM BSP 5989
20082 Bikaner (SC) 15Kolayat BHURA RAM IND 2001
20082 Bikaner (SC) 15Kolayat BHAGWAN SINGH LJP 1510