Lok Sabha

Asaduddin Owaisi Biography Family Address Contact Professional Career, Asaduddin Owaisi Lok Sabha Member from HYDERABAD,Asaduddin Owaisi , Asaduddin Owaisi Lok Sabha, Who is Asaduddin Owaisi , About Asaduddin Owaisi Lok Sabha Member,Address Mobile Contact

Brief About Asaduddin Owaisi Lok Sabha Member from HYDERABAD and Biography.Here are all details of Asaduddin Owaisi Address, Mobile, and Contact Details of Asaduddin Owaisi. Assets Education Criminal Cases Profession and Liabilities of Asaduddin Owaisi

Image result for asaduddin owaisi


Asaduddin Owaisi (May 13, 1969 Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India) is an Indian politician and President of All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) Since 2008. He is a Member of Parliament (MP) representing Hyderabad constituency in Lok Sabha Lower House of the Indian Parliament. He is an alumni of Hyderabad public school during 1973-1983 and St. Mary’s junior college during 1984-86. He did his BA from Nizam College during 1986-1989 and Barrister from Lincoln’s Inn, London during 1989-1994.

He was twice elected to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly during 1994 and 1999 elections from Charminar Assembly Constituency and twice elected to Lok Sabha from Hyderabad Parliamentary constituency during 2004 and 2009.

Besides being Member of Parliament currently he is also chairman of DAR-US-SALAM BOARD ( a non-political organisation constituted in the year 1971 ). He is also founder Member of All – India Muslim Personal Law Board, New Delhi.

Constituency Hyderabad (Telangana)
Name Asaduddin Owaisi (Winner)
S/O,D/O,W/O Late Sultan Salahuddin Owaisi
Age 43
Address Resident Of H.No. 3-6, 149, Hyderguda, Hyderabad, 500029
Self Profession Politician
Spouse Profession House Wife
Criminal Cases 4
Education Graduate Professional
Total Asset Rs:4,06,11,099
Liablities Rs:1,40,00,000
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact 09848013569, 09868180569
Mother's Name Najamunnisa
Religion Islam
Education Bachelor of Arts from Osmania University, L.L.B from London and Barrister-at-Law (Lincolns Inn), England
Spouse's Name Farheen Owaisi
Children 4 daughters
Profession before joining politics Advocate


On 20 January 2013, he was remanded to judicial custody for 14 days, and later shifted to Sangareddy jail. The case related to an MIM protest against the demolition of a mosque for a road-widening project in Medak district, on 16 April 2005 where police booked him under various charges including criminal intimidation, rioting and promoting enmity between religious groups.

In 2009, a case was registered against Owaisi on the order of Election Commission of India for chasing and beating up Syed Saleemuddin, a polling agent of Telugu Desam Party (TDP) in the Maghalpura area.

In March 2013, he was detained for organising rally without permission and carrying gun without license in Bidar,Karnataka.

In June 2014, Owaissi is said to have delivered hate speech against Prime Minister Narendra Modi seeking Muslim community's support to his party.

On 7 February 2016, Owaisi surrendered before Hyderabad police and was later granted bail for an assault a mob he allegedly lead carried out against Telangana Indian National Congress legislators.

In March 2016, while addressing a public rally in Maharashtra, Owaisi said that he will never say the slogan Bharat Mata Ki Jai (Hail mother India) in response to Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh chief Mohan Bhagwat's comment that the new generation needs to be taught to chant slogans hailing mother India referring to 2016 JNU sedition controversy.

Posts held

S.no From To Position
01 1994 1999 MLA, Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly
02 1999 2003 MLA, Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly
03 2004 2009 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha
04 2004 2006 Member, Committee on Member of Parliament Local Area Development Scheme
05 2004 2006 Member, Committee on Social Justice and Empowerment
06 2006 2007 Member, Standing Committee on Defence
07 2009 2014 Elected to 15th Lok Sabha
08 2009 2014 Member, Committee on Defence
09 2009 2014 Member, Committee on Ethics
10 2009 2014 Leader, All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen, Parliamentary Party
11 2014 current Elected to 16th Lok Sabha 

Find Your Assembly