Andhra Pradesh Political News 2012 2013 2014, Andhra Pradesh Election Update, Andhra Pradesh Election News, Andhra Pradesh assembly Election 2014, Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election 2014, Andhra Pradesh News, Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh News, Andhra

Animated Gif Update Andhra Pradesh Latest Political News Update

Andhra Pradesh Election Result 2009 With Vote Margin, Andhra Assembly Election Result 2009, AP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2009, Andhra Pradesh Constituency List, AP MLA List, AP Election 2009 Runner Up Votes Polled, AP Winner List...Read More....>>>.


Andhra Pradesh Opinion Poll 2014 , Andhra Pradesh Opinion poll, Opinion Poll 2014, Andhra Pradesh Opinion poll, Andhra Pradesh opinion poll, Andhra Pradesh election exit poll, Andhra Pradesh ELECTION SURVEY RESULT,  who will win in Andhra Pradesh polls 2014, exit poll, Andhra Pradesh Opinion Poll 2014, Andhra Pradesh Opinion poll result 2013, Andhra Pradesh assembly election expected win..Read More..>>>.

Andhra Pradesh Council of Ministers, Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Minister 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Minister Portfolio List, Who is who Andhra Pradesh government, AP Cabinet Ministers, Portfolio of AP 2012...Read More....>>>


List Of MLA Of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh MLA List , List of Andhra Pradesh MLAs,  Andhra Pradesh Members of Legislative Assembly,List  Members Of Legislative assembly  Of Andhra PradeshAndhra Pradesh Council Of MLA......Read More....>>>>

CEO Andhra Pradesh website, Voter List AP CEOAndhra, Electoral Roll Andhra Pradesh 2013 District Wise  Assembly Wise Constituency Wise Booth Wise, Voter List AP, Voter Electoral List Andhra Pradesh 2013 Assembly Election, Andhra Pradesh News....Read More....>>>>>


Andhra poll tracker: YSRCP to get 11-19 seats, TDP 9-15, Congress 5-9,State opinion Poll For Lok sabha election,Opinion Poll Predict by CNN-IBN, Lok Sabha Election Opinion poll, Lok sabha, Opinion poll, exit poll,2014 lok sabha elections...ReadMore...>>>

List of All E-Seva Centers issuing Voter ID Cards in AP...Read More...>>>>


Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election 2014 Updates News, Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election 2014 opinion Poll Exit poll, Andhra Pradesh Election Results Live 2014, Andhra Pradesh Election Schedule, Andhra Pradesh Candidate List..Read More....>>>>.

Click here to go to..Modi kicks off BJP's south campaign, reaches out to TDP, Jaya..>>

Click here to go to..Narendra Modi appeals to non-Cong parties to come together, woos TDP..>>.

Click here to go to...Congress created hostility between Telangana and Seemandhra: Modi....>>.

Click here to go to..Make effective use of social media: Modi to Andhra BJP leaders...>>>.

Click here to go to...Congress decision on Telangana likely today, tight security across AP....>>

Click here to go to...Live: Andhra Congress leaders to meet Rahul Gandhi on Telangana...>>

Click here to go to....YSR Congress Says :UPA handling Telangana issue unilaterally...>>>

Click here to go to...Cong Slaim Over Modi Rally in Hyderabad , Cong ask ,Is that his true market value...>>>.

Click here to go to.....Andhra Pradesh News :Hyderabad may be joint capital of Telangana...>>>

Click here to go to...AP panchayat polls begin ,AP panchayat polls begin with the pitch for Telangana on a high note..>>>>

Click here to go to.. .BJP charg Rs 5 per ticket to attend Narendra Modi's rally in Hyderabad.

Andhra gram panchayat Polls, 21,441 Gram Panchayats in AP, Polls to be held in 21,441 Andhra gram panchayats this month... Read More....>>>>

Panchayat polls In Andhra Pradesh to be held in 3 phases in july ,Andhra Pradesh panchayat polls held in July, panchayat polls...Read More....>>>

Naidu Against In Front Of Harikrishna Again.

Rebellious Telugu Desam Party MP and politburo member Nandamuri Harikrishna, who has been maintaining not-so-healthy relationship with party president and his brother-in-law N Chandrababu Naidu Read More..

Andhra Pradesh election exit poll, Andhra Pradesh ELECTION SURVEY RESULT,  who will win in Andhra Pradesh polls 2009, exit poll ,Andhra Pradesh  Opinion Poll....Read More....>>>>>

According to Exit Poll Results following are the figures :-

Andhra bypoll Election Result 2012 Announced for 7 assembly constituencies, TRS wins in four constituencies

TRS wins in 3.

TDP wins in 2.

YSR congress wins 1.

BJP gets 1.

Hyderabad, March 21: In a setback to Andhra Pradesh's ruling Congress, the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) bagged four assembly seats while the YSR Congress and an independent won one seat each. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) had a narrow lead on a seventh seat.

The by-elections to seven assembly seats, six of them in Telangana region, were held Sunday.

The elections were caused by vacancies that arose due to the resignations of two legislators of the Congress and four rebels of the TDP.

In Mahabubnagar, the election was held due to the death of one independent legislator, who was an associate member of Congress. 


Additional information