Political Survey Consulting Opinion Exit Poll India Constituency Profile Software Indian Assembly Bye Election Results Political News Candidates Schedule Election Commission India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Political News Jharkhand Political News
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elec...17 Oct 2017 11:43

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election BJP Manifesto 2 [ ... ]

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elec...17 Oct 2017 11:43

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Congress INC Ma [ ... ]

Gujarat Assembly Election Cong...17 Oct 2017 11:23

Gujarat Assembly Election Congress INC Manifesto 2 [ ... ]

Gujarat Assembly Election BJP ...17 Oct 2017 11:23

Gujarat Assembly Election BJP Manifesto 2017 Highl [ ... ]

Himachal Pradesh Chanakya Opin...16 Oct 2017 17:56

Himachal Pradesh Chanakya Opinion Exit poll 2017 E [ ... ]

Himachal Pradesh Times Now CVo...16 Oct 2017 17:56

Himachal Pradesh Times Now CVoter Opinion Exit pol [ ... ]


Voter List Jharkhand 2016 revised download CEO website Search Name Registration Online assembly constituency District Booth Ward wise, Wise, New Voter registration, Voter Electoral List Jharkhand 2016 Assembly Election, ceo Jharkhand electoral roll search

CEO Jharkhand website, Voter List Jharkhand, Voter List Name Search Jharkhand 2016 2017, Latest download Electoral Roll Jharkhand 2016 District Wise Booth Wise, Voter List, Voter Electoral List Jharkhand 2016 Assembly Election, ceo Jharkhand electoral roll search, Jharkhand Photo Voter list, Jharkhand polling booth wise voter list, Jharkhand Matdata Suchi, How many voters in Jharkhand, Voter list database in excel word pdf and access format

Following is District Wise, Assembly Constituency Wise and then further divided into booth wise Voter List/Electoral Roll for Assembly Elections 2015 of Jharkhand

Jharkhand Voter list enrolment form (FORM 6) Download Here

Click here to go to the homepage of ceo jharkhand..http://www.jharkhand.gov.in/ceo/ .

Other Important Links:

  1.  List of MLA of Jharkhand 2014 
  2. Jharkhand Party Wise Assembly Election Result 2014 LiveClick here
  3. Jharkhand Constitunecy Wise Assembly Election Result 2014 Live Click here

Final roll publication 31/07/2014

To View Electoral Roll, Voter List of Jharkhand , Please visit following site and Select your district and Assembly Constituency .

Voters can Search their details in voter list By EPIC No & By Name:

Online Registration | Chief Electoral Officer Jharkhand

1> Online Voter Registration System:-

For applying voter id card Election Commission of India now allows you to register Online as a voter . The ECI website will perform some security functions when you applying for your voter ID card online. The website will ask for your mobile number. After providing the mobile number you will receive a verification code on your mobile. Submit the verification code to proceed with the voter registration method.Complete coverage here..>>

How to get a Voter Card | Chief Electoral Officer Jharkhand

Procedure for obtaining certified entry of Electoral Roll.

You can obtain a copy of the certified entry by approaching the Electoral Registration Officer (ERO) concerned. You will be required to deposit the requisite fee and thereafter the ERO will issue the required certified copy.Complete coverage here...


 FAQ - Jharkhand Assembly Election 2014 FAQ for Voter Registration, 

Q 1. For every constituency, there is a list of voters which is called electoral roll. What is the minimum age for enrollment in an electoral roll?  Ans. Eighteen

For every constituency, there is a voters list Article 326 of the Constitution, and Sec. 19 of R. P. Act, 1950 stipulate that the minimum age for registration of a voter is 18 years.

Complete coverage here...>>>


Click here to see the voter list of Jharkhand District wise , Assembly constituency wise .....>>>>>>>


AC. NO. Constituency
43 Baghmara
29 Bagodar
44 Baharagora
3 Barhait
21 Barhi
22 Barkagaon
20 Barkatha
35 Bermo
81 Bhawanathpur
77 Bishrampur
69 Bishunpur
36 Bokaro
2 Borio
52 Chaibasa
56 Chakradharpur
37 Chandankyari
27 Chatra
78 Chattarpur
76 Daltonganj
15 Deoghar
40 Dhanbad
28 Dhanwar
10 Dumka
33 Dumri
31 Gandey
80 Garhwa
45 Ghatshila
32 Giridih
17 Godda
34 Gomiya
68 Gumla
64 Hatia
25 Hazaribagh
79 Hussainabad
50 Ichagarh
54 Jaganathpur
11 Jama
48 Jamshedpur East
49 Jamshedpur West
9 Jamtara
30 Jamua
12 Jarmundi
41 Jharia
47 Jugashlai
65 Kanke
57 Kharasawan
62 Khijri
60 Khunti
19 Kodarma
71 Kolebira
74 Latehar
4 Litipara
72 Lohardaga
13 Madhupur
18 Mahagama
6 Maheshpur
53 Majhganon
66 Mandar
24 Mandhu
73 Manika
55 Manoharpur
8 Nala
39 Nirsa
5 Pakhur
75 Panki
16 Poreyahat
46 Potka
1 Rajmahal
23 Ramgarh
63 Ranchi
51 Saraikella
14 Sarath
7 Shikaripara
61 Silli
26 Simaria
70 Simdega
38 Sindri
67 Sisai
58 Tamar
59 Torpa
42 42 Tundi

Add comment

Security code

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

List of

 AC Result

Gujarat Polls

Which Party will form Government in Gujarat?

Himachal Polls

Which Party will form Government in Himachal Pradesh?

Tripura Polls

Which Party Will Win Elections in Tripura?

Lok Sabha 2019 Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Lok Sabha elections 2019?

CEO & Voter List