District Wise List Of Polling Station Of Andhra Pradesh, Polling station, List Of polling Station, Andhra Pradesh Polling Station, Andhra Pradesh Polling Station List, List of polling station in Andhra Pradesh.

District Wise List of Polling Station of Andhra Pradesh

CEO AndhraPradesh

Arunachal Prdaesh map

The Chief Electoral Officer functions under the overall supervision and control of the Election Commission of India.  It monitors the work relating to the conduct of General Elections and Bye-Elections to the House of People from Andhra Pradesh, A.P. Legislative Assembly and A.P. Legislative Council.

This includes preparation and updation of Electoral Rolls, Issue of Photo Identity Cards to Electors, rationalization/re-organization of Polling Stations, voters' education, implementation of Model Code of Conduct, the Election Laws and the instructions issued by the Election Commission of India from time to time.

Click here to see the list of polling stations State wise and District wise

Coming up..

Additional information