Political Survey Consulting Opinion Exit Poll India Constituency Profile Software Indian Assembly Bye Election Results Political News Candidates Schedule Election Commission India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Election Results

Elections 2009

State Election Results 2010

State Election Results. Information on State Election Results for current and past elections.

Find Your Assembly

Who will win Delhi MCD Elections 2017?

Who will win Delhi MCD Elections 2017?

AAP - 35.2%
INC - 13.3%
BJP - 48.5%
Others - 3.1%

Total votes: 685
The voting for this poll has ended on: 21 Apr 2017 - 00:00

CEO & Voter List