Political Survey Consulting Opinion Exit Poll India Constituency Profile Software Indian Assembly Bye Election Results Political News Candidates Schedule Election Commission India

    Leadtech Services

Delhi AAP announces list of candidates 2013 , AAP announce Candidate List for Delhi assembly election,delhi Candidate list ,Delhi AAP candidate list , AAP Candidate list, Delhi Vidhan sabha election 2013 candidates list, AAP released list of candidates, A

AAP announces list of candidates for upcoming Delhi assembly election 2013 .



AAP has announced 40 candidates (see the table below)  ;and is committed to field 70 candidates with clean image who have a zeal to change the way politics is perceived today. Not a single tainted candidate would be allowed to contest for any elections from AAP ticket. In last Delhi Assembly elections, Congress and BJP gave tickets to 19 tainted candidates each, while BSP gave tickets to 15 candidates with criminal backgrounds.



A/C No. Assembly Name Status Candidate/s Name
1 Narela Candidate Declared Baljeet Singh Maan
2 Burari Candidate Declared Sanjeev Jha
3 Timarpur Under Process  
4 Adarsh Nagar Shortlist Declared Jagdeep Rana , Mahesh Kr. Sharma , Navneet Kr. Tiwari , Satya Narayan Sharma , Vipin Gupta
5 Badli Candidate Declared Mohan Krishan Sharma
6 Rithalanew Candidate Declared Harish Avasthi
7 Bawana Candidate Declared Gajanand
8 Mundka Candidate Declared Krishan Kumar
9 Kirari Candidate Declared Rajan Prakash
10 Sultanpur Majra Under Process  
11 Nangloi Jat Under Process  
12 Mangolpuri Candidate Declared Rakhi Birla
13 Rohini Candidate Declared Rajesh Garg Rohiniwala
14 Shalimar Bagh Candidate Declared Bandana Kumari
15 Shakur Basti Candidate Declared Satyendra Kr. Jain
16 Tri nagarnew Shortlist Declared Asha Singh , Jatinder Singh Tomar , Mahesh Kumar , Sanjay Padam Jain
17 Wazirpur Candidate Declared Praveen Kumar "Bheem"
18 Model Town Candidate Declared Akhileshpati Tripathi
19 Sadar Bazar Candidate Declared Somdutt Sharma
20 Chandni Chowk Candidate Declared Vikram Badhwar
21 Matia Mahal Candidate Declared Shaqeel Anjum Dehalvi
22 Ballimaran Candidate Declared Farhana Anjum
23 Karol Bagh Candidate Declared Vishesh Ravi
24 Patel Nagar Candidate Declared Veena Anand
25 Moti Nagar Under Process  
26 Madipur Candidate Declared Girish Soni
27 Rajouri Gardennew Shortlist Declared Adarsh Kr. Gupta , Ajit Kr. Bhalla , Jatin Bhalla , Musharraf Khan ,Pritpal Singh Saluja
28 Hari Nagar Candidate Declared Jagdeep Singh
29 Tilak Nagar Candidate Declared Jarnail Singh
30 Janakpuri Candidate Declared Rajesh Rishi
31 Vikaspuri Candidate Declared Mahendra Yadav
32 Uttam Nagar Candidate Declared Deshraj Raghav
33 Dwarka Candidate Declared Ravi Suryan
34 Matiala Candidate Declared Gulab Singh Yadav
35 Najafgarh Candidate Declared Mukesh Kr. Dagar
36 Bijwasan Candidate Declared Col. Devindra Sehrawat (Retd)
37 Palam Under Process  
38 Delhi Cantt Candidate Declared Commando Surender Singh
39 Rajinder Nagar Candidate Declared Vijender Garg(Vijay Garg)
40 New Delhi Candidate Declared Arvind Kejriwal
41 Jangpuranew Shortlist Declared Jai Narayan Sharma , M.K Tyagi , Maninder Singh Dhir , Praveen Deshmukh , Rekha Kanojia
42 Kasturba Nagar Under Process  
43 Malviya Nagar Candidate Declared Somnath Bharti
44 R K Puram Candidate Declared Shazia Ilmi
45 Mehrauli Candidate Declared Narender Singh Sejwal
46 Chhatarpur Candidate Declared Hrishipal Pehalwan
47 Deoli Candidate Declared Prakash
48 Ambedkar Nagarnew Shortlist Declared Ashok Kr. Chauhan , Bhishm Singh , Kishore Kr. Kanojia
49 Sangam Vihar Candidate Declared Dinesh Mohaniya
50 Greater Kailash Candidate Declared Saurabh Bhardwaj
51 Kalkaji Candidate Declared Bhaag Singh
52 Tughlakabad Candidate Declared Manoj Rai
53 Badarpur Candidate Declared Narayan Dutt Sharma
54 Okhla Candidate Declared Irfan Ullah Khan
55 Trilokpuri Candidate Declared Raju Dhingan
56 Kondli Candidate Declared Manoj Kumar
57 Patparganj Candidate Declared Manish Sisodia
58 Laxmi Nagar Candidate Declared Vinod Kr. Binny
59 Vishwas Nagar Candidate Declared Dr. Atul Gupta
60 Krishna Nagar Under Process  
61 Gandhi Nagar Candidate Declared Anil Kr. Vajpayi
62 Shahdara Under Process  
63 Seemapuri Candidate Declared Dharmender Singh Koli
64 Rohtas Nagar Candidate Declared Mukesh Hooda
65 Seelampur Under Process  
66 Ghonda Candidate Declared Lakshmi Narayan Sharma
67 Babarpur Candidate Declared Gopal Rai
68 Gokalpur Candidate Declared Devi Dayal (Murtiwale)
69 Mustafabad Candidate Declared Kapil Kr. Dhama
70 Karawal Nagar Candidate Declared Kapil Mishra


Add comment

Security code

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

List of

 AC Result

Delhi Assembly Election Result

Tripura Polls

Which Party Will Win Elections in Tripura?

CPI(M) - 15%
BJP - 65.7%
INC - 17.7%
Others - 1.5%

Total votes: 1708
The voting for this poll has ended on: 30 Nov 2017 - 00:00

Lok Sabha 2019 Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Lok Sabha elections 2019?

BJP (NDA) - 69.9%
INC (UPA) - 26.6%
Third Front - 3.5%

Total votes: 2429
The voting for this poll has ended on: 30 Nov 2017 - 00:00

Meghalaya Polls

Which party will form Government in Meghalaya 2018?

INC - 28.9%
NPP - 5.8%
BJP - 62.4%
UDP - 1.1%
Others - 1.8%

Total votes: 380
The voting for this poll has ended on: 18 Feb 2018 - 00:00

Nagaland Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Nagaland?

NPF - 12.5%
INC - 24.5%
BJP - 59%
Others - 4%

Total votes: 200
The voting for this poll has ended on: 16 Feb 2018 - 00:00

CEO & Voter List