Political Survey Consulting Opinion Exit Poll India Constituency Profile Software Indian Assembly Bye Election Results Political News Candidates Schedule Election Commission India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home State News -> Parliamentary Constituencies

UTs Parliament constituency list, UTs, Parliament Constituency, Lok sabha Constituency, Parliament constituency wise result with vote margin, Assembly constituency, parliament constituency list of UTs state, UTs state Parliament constituency, Parliament

Map of India D3080

Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India is made up of Members of Parliament (MPs). There are currently 543 constituencies.

The maximum size of the Lok Sabha as outlined in the Constitution of India is 550 members made up of up to 530  members representing people of the states of India and all union territories comprises of 6 parliamentary constituency except Delhi.


Union Territories

Andaman and Nicobar Islands (1)

Constituency No.



Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Chandigarh (1)

Constituency No.




Dadra and Nagar Haveli (1)

Constituency No.



Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Daman and Diu (1)

Constituency No.



Daman and Diu

Lakshadweep (1)

Constituency No.




Puducherry (1)

Constituency No.




Add comment

Security code

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

List of

 AC Result

Tripura Polls

Which Party Will Win Elections in Tripura?

CPI(M) - 15%
BJP - 65.7%
INC - 17.7%
Others - 1.5%

Total votes: 1708
The voting for this poll has ended on: 30 Nov 2017 - 00:00

Lok Sabha 2019 Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Lok Sabha elections 2019?

BJP (NDA) - 69.9%
INC (UPA) - 26.6%
Third Front - 3.5%

Total votes: 2429
The voting for this poll has ended on: 30 Nov 2017 - 00:00

Meghalaya Polls

Which party will form Government in Meghalaya 2018?

INC - 28.9%
NPP - 5.8%
BJP - 62.4%
UDP - 1.1%
Others - 1.8%

Total votes: 380
The voting for this poll has ended on: 18 Feb 2018 - 00:00

Nagaland Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Nagaland?

NPF - 12.5%
INC - 24.5%
BJP - 59%
Others - 4%

Total votes: 200
The voting for this poll has ended on: 16 Feb 2018 - 00:00

CEO & Voter List