You are here: Home Political News North East Political News
Election Commission plans for ...14 Aug 2018 11:02

Election Commission plans for ‘normal’ [ ... ]

Over 60,000 students join Team...13 Aug 2018 12:57

Over 60,000 students join TeamPK to campaign for 2 [ ... ]

Somnath Chatterjee, former Lok...13 Aug 2018 12:07

Somnath Chatterjee, former Lok Sabha Speaker, Dies [ ... ]

India planning to stop hate sp...13 Aug 2018 10:49

How is India planning to stop hate speech before t [ ... ]

Indian high commissioner to Pa...11 Aug 2018 11:20

Indian high commissioner to Pakistan congratulates [ ... ]

All State Panchayat list Detai...10 Aug 2018 12:56

All STATE PANCHAYAT LIST DETAILS Political Servic [ ... ]


Constituency Wise Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Election result 2014, Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2014 Constituency Wise, Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2014 Winner List, Arunachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Result Winner Party

 new10Click here to see the party wise Lok Sabha Election Result election Result 2014.>>

new10Click here to see the party wise Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results  Click Here.. >>


Arunachal Pradesh Result Status  
Constituency Const. No. Winner Party Runner Up Party Margin  
NYAPIN* 19 Bamang Felix Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
CHOWKHAM 46 Chow Tewa Mein Indian National Congress SOTAI KRI Bharatiya Janata Party 2894  
LEKANG 48 Chowna Mein Indian National Congress BIDA TAKU People's Party of Arunachal 1179  
DAPORIJO 24 Dikto Yekar Indian National Congress TAPEN SIGA Bharatiya Janata Party 37  
TEZU 44 Mohesh Chai Bharatiya Janata Party KARIKHO KRI Indian National Congress 481  
BASAR 29 Gojen Gadi Indian National Congress TOGO BASAR People's Party of Arunachal 1799  
DAMBUK 42 Smt Gum Tayeng Indian National Congress RODING PERTIN Bharatiya Janata Party 1189  
PONGCHAO WAKKA 60 Honchun Ngandam Indian National Congress LONGWANG WANGHAM People's Party of Arunachal 2038  
LUMLA 1 Jambey Tashi Indian National Congress THEG TSE RINPOCHE Independent 1499  
BOMDILA 7 Japu Deru Bharatiya Janata Party R.T.KHUNJUJU Indian National Congress 685  
LIROMOBA 27 Jarbom Gamlin Indian National Congress BAI GADI Bharatiya Janata Party 1304  
ALONG EAST 31 Jarkar Gamlin Indian National Congress TUMMAR BAGRA Nationalist Congress Party 932  
LIKABALI 28 Jomde Kena Indian National Congress YAI MARA Independent 552  
HAYULIANG 45 Kalikho Pul Indian National Congress BANIM KRI Bharatiya Janata Party 5770  
PASIGHAT EAST 38 Kaling Moyong Bharatiya Janata Party BOSIRAM SIRAM Indian National Congress 50  
PAKKE KESSANG* 12 Kameng Dolo Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
MIAO 50 Kamlung Mosang Indian National Congress CHOMJONG HAIDLEY Bharatiya Janata Party 3824  
CHAYANG TAJO 9 Karya Bagang Indian National Congress L.K. YANGFO Bharatiya Janata Party 415  
NARI-KOYU 36 Kento Rina Bharatiya Janata Party TAKO DABI Indian National Congress 389  
BAMENG 8 Kumar Waii Indian National Congress VIJAY SONAM Bharatiya Janata Party 1859  
THRIZINO-BURAGAON 6 Kumsi Sidisow Indian National Congress GANDHI SAKRINSOW Bharatiya Janata Party 5083  
NAMPONG 51 Laisam Simai Bharatiya Janata Party SETONG SENA Indian National Congress 203  
YACHULI 16 Likha Saaya Indian National Congress TABA NIRMALI Nationalist Congress Party 70  
MEBO* 39 Lombo Tayeng Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
SEPPA WEST* 11 Mama Natung Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
TALI 20 Er. Markio Tado Indian National Congress THAJI GICHAK KIOGI Nationalist Congress Party 813  
ROING 43 Mutchu Mithi Indian National Congress LAETA UMBREY People's Party of Arunachal 2185  
DOIMUKH* 14 Nabam Rebia Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
SAGALEE* 15 Nabam Tuki Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
KANUBARI 58 Newlai Tingkhatra Indian National Congress RONGNAI MAHAM Bharatiya Janata Party 49  
BORDUMSA - DIYUM 49 Nikh Kamin People's Party of Arunachal C. C. SINGPHO Indian National Congress 1328  
MARIYANG-GEKU 40 Olom Panyang Bharatiya Janata Party J. K. PANGGENG Indian National Congress 9  
DUMPORIJO 26 Paknga Bage Independent TAKAR MARDE Indian National Congress 1357  
KOLORIANG 21 Pani Taram People's Party of Arunachal LOKAM TASSAR Indian National Congress 277  
MECHUKHA 33 Pasang Dorjee Sona People's Party of Arunachal TORI RAGYOR Indian National Congress 46  
MUKTO* 3 Pema Khandu Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
CHANGLANG SOUTH 52 Phosum Khimhum Indian National Congress  
DIRANG* 4 Phurpa Tsering Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
TALIHA* 23 Punji Mara Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
ANINI 41 Rajesh Tacho Indian National Congress ERI TAYU Bharatiya Janata Party 192  
ZIRO HAPOLI 17 Tage Taki Bharatiya Janata Party PADI RICHO Indian National Congress 1219  
PALIN* 18 Takam Pario Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
RAGA 25 Tamar Murtem Bharatiya Janata Party NIDO PAVITRA Indian National Congress 21  
RUMGONG 32 Tamiyo Taga Bharatiya Janata Party TALEM TABOH Indian National Congress 190  
NACHO* 22 Tanga Byaling Indian National Congress* -- -- --  
PANGIN 35 Tapang Taloh Indian National Congress OJING TASING Bharatiya Janata Party 606  
SEPPA EAST 10 Tapuk Taku Indian National Congress LELUNG LINGFA Bharatiya Janata Party 2768  
PASIGHAT WEST 37 Tatung Jamoh Indian National Congress TANGOR TAPAK Bharatiya Janata Party 834  
ITANAGAR 13 Techi Kaso Indian National Congress TAME PHASSANG Bharatiya Janata Party 4841  
KALAKTANG 5 Tenzing Norbu Thongdok Indian National Congress TSERING SONAM People's Party of Arunachal 709  
CHANGLANG NORTH 53 Tesam Pongte Bharatiya Janata Party THINGHAAP TAIJU Indian National Congress 1037  
LONGDING PUMAO 59 Thangwang Wangham Indian National Congress TANPHO WANGNAW Bharatiya Janata Party 375  
KHONSA WEST 56 Tirong Aboh People's Party of Arunachal YUMSEM MATEY Indian National Congress 1908  
TAWANG 2 Tsering Tashi Independent TSEWANG DHONDUP Indian National Congress 5054  
ALONG WEST 30 Tumke Bagra Bharatiya Janata Party GADAM ETE Indian National Congress 2586  
NAMSANG 54 Wangki Lowang Indian National Congress WANGLONG RAJKUMAR Bharatiya Janata Party 916  
KHONSA EAST 55 Wanglam Sawin People's Party of Arunachal T.L.RAJKUMAR Bharatiya Janata Party 877  
BORDURIA BOGAPANI 57 Wanglin Lowangdong Indian National Congress LOWANGCHA WANGLAT Bharatiya Janata Party 314  
NAMSAI 47 Zingnu Namchoom Indian National Congress CHOW PINGTHIKA NAMCHOOM Bharatiya Janata Party 4311  



Add comment

Security code

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

List of

 AC Result

Karnataka Polls

Which Party will win Elections in Karnataka 2018?

BJP - 57.4%
INC - 35.6%
JD(S) - 5.4%
Others - 1.6%

Total votes: 796
The voting for this poll has ended on: 24 Apr 2018 - 10:54

Lok Sabha 2019 Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Lok Sabha elections 2019?

Madhya Pradesh Polls


Rajasthan Polls


Chhatisgarh Polls


BJP - 67.1%
INC - 32%
Others - 0.9%

Total votes: 319
The voting for this poll has ended on: 24 Apr 2018 - 11:28

CEO & Voter List