You are here: Home Political Facts

About Indian Politics

Indian Politics and Elections Terminology

what is lok sabha, what is rajya sabha, What is indian parliament.
Display # 
Title Modified Date
List of chief ministers from the Bharatiya Janata Party 17 June 2015
List of female Indian governors 22 June 2015
List of female Indian chief ministers, Female Chief Ministers of India, List of Indian CM, Female CM in India, Chief Ministers, list Of Chief Ministers of India 22 June 2015
State wise list of CEO website in India , State wise CEO website , Indian State CEO website, Indian CEO website, CEO India, Northeast state CEO Website, UT CEO, Voter List, State wise Voter list 27 August 2018
Pakistan ex-head Musharraf charged in Bhutto death,Pakistan's Musharraf Charged in Death of Benazir Bhutto,Benazir Bhutto,Pervez Musharraf,Pakistani embassy,Rawalpindi,latest news, latest and political news, political news, latest and breaking news, break 22 January 2015
How to Register voter online ,Online Voter Register Application , online voting registration, register to vote form, voting registration forms, voting registration. 22 January 2015
List Of Member of Rajya Sabha , Rajya Sabha Member, list of Rajya Sabha member, Rajya Sabha members, Member Of Rajya Sabha. 22 January 2015
“The incident is tragic and serious. The (Indian) government should and is taking stern action, India is handling the tension along Pakistan border well ,” Kalam said. 22 January 2015
Pak Foreign Minister Hina Rabbani Khar offers talks with India to defuse tension along LoC,India and Pakistan agreed to de-escalate the situation along the border. 22 January 2015
what you know About Opinion Polls & Exit Polls, Opinion Polls / Exit Polls, Exit Poll vs Opinion Poll, Election Commission bans exit poll till last phase of elections, 22 January 2015

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

Lok Sabha 2019 Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Lok Sabha elections 2019?

Rajasthan Polls


BJP - 57.9%
INC - 38.4%
Others - 3.7%

Total votes: 1535
The voting for this poll has ended on: 31 Oct 2018 - 00:00

CEO & Voter List