LATEST NEWSS ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
42nd Canadian Federal Election...04 Mar 2015 14:52

42nd Canadian Federal Election Schedule 2015, Canada Election 2015 Sch [ ... ]

Bye-Election to the council of...04 Mar 2015 14:35

Bye-elections to the Council of States from various States
There are 3  [ ... ]

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Electio...04 Mar 2015 14:26

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election SP Candidate List 2017, Samajwadi Part [ ... ]

 STATE WISE NEWS :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
 Latest Video ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

UK News :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Bihar News :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Meghalaya Election Result 2013,MeghalayaElection Result, Meghalaya Assembly Election Result 2013, Meghalaya Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2013, Meghalaya Live Election Result, Meghalaya Results Live, Meghalaya Election Result Live, North East Election Upda

Meghalaya Election Result 2013, Meghalaya Election Result, Meghalaya Assembly Election Result, Meghalaya Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2013, Meghalaya Live Election Result, Meghalaya Results Live, Meghalaya Election Result Live, Northeast Election Result Live 2013, Live Election Result.

Click here for Meghalaya Constituency Wise Assembly Election Result 2013.


PartyWise Election Result  

Meghalaya Result Status
Status Known For 60 out of 60 Constituencies
Indian National Congress (INC) 29
United Democratic Party (UDP) 8
Hill State People's Democratic Party (HSPDP) 4
National People's Party (NPP) 2
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) 2
Others 15
 Total  60
As Expected the results are outstanding with Congress leading with clear majority with just 2 short of absolute majority.
Mukul Sangma is set is to be reelected as Chief Minister of Meghalaya for second term.

Additional information