Political Survey Consulting Opinion Exit Poll India Constituency Profile Software Indian Assembly Bye Election Results Political News Candidates Schedule Election Commission India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home UP|

Uttar Pradesh Chanakya exit poll 2017 Election Survey Result

Uttar Pradesh Chanakya exit poll 2017 Election Survey Result

Uttar Pradesh Chanakya exit poll Election Survey Result 2017, Chanakya Uttar Pradesh exit poll, Uttar Pradesh assembly election exit poll 2016, Uttar Pradesh Axis exit Poll

Chanakya wins the battle of exit polls                                                        uttar pradesh map

Find list of BJP, INC, BSP, SP and congress candidates who are contesting in Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 from the different assembly constituencies of UP. BJP declared list of 149 Candidates for UP Elections 2017. INC and final Samajwadi Party (SP) tickets are awaited.


On May 12, six exit polls came out with their respective surveys. Five seemed (ORG, Cvoter, CSDS, Nieslen and Cicero) reasonable with their outcomes, but the one that was outrightly rejected.


Uttar Pradesh Exit Polls 2017 

Summary of all Uttar Pradesh Exit Polls

Uttar Pradesh Chanakya Exit Poll - BJP - 285

Uttar Pradesh ABP News Exit Poll - BJP-170

Uttar Pradesh India TV Exit Poll - BJP-

Uttar Pradesh India Today Axis Exit Poll - BJP-265

Uttar Pradesh Times Now VMR Exit Poll - BJP - 200

Uttar Pradesh News X - MRC Exit Poll - BJP -185 seats

Summary of all Uttar Pradesh Exit Polls After Alliance

 Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Exit Poll 2017
Party Ally BJP SP+INC BSP Others
Chanakya  285 88  27  3
ABP News - CSDS  164-176  156-169  60-72 2-6 
India Today - Axis  251-279 88-112  28-42 6-16
Times Now - VMR  190-210 110-130  80  23
News X - MRC 185  120  90 8
India TV - CVoter 155 -167 135-147 81-93 8-20
Poll of Polls 211 122 61 9
  1. According to Rajdeep Sardesai and Prannoy Roy Analysis - BJP would be winning Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections.
  2. Barkha Dutt predicts close contest between BJP Samajwadi Party-Congress alliance.
  3. Dainik Jagran published EXIT POLL showing BJP as winner, BSP second and SP+INC third.

Also Read Imp. Links

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2017 Imp. Links
Uttar Pradesh Election Live Voting % 2017
Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017 Const. Wise
Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017 Party Wise
Uttar Pradesh Exit Poll
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll
UP Assembly Election Schedule 2017
UP Assembly Election Result 2017
UP candidate List 2017
MLA list UP 2017
Cabinet Ministers List UP 2017
UP Election News
Caste wise population/details of UP

Latest Opinion Poll by IndiaToday-Axis shows BJP winning and by ABP News in Jan shows SP winning. Prior to this in August-July by ABP News (Aug) - CSDS Lokniti showed BJP and SP (Samajwadi Party) having a close fight winning 142 and 141 seats respectively. Earlier in Mar-July ABP News, VDP Associates and ASUME research showed BSP winning. Caste/religion have always played major role in UP politics. Get complete Caste demographics population/details of UP here.  7 Phases Feb 11, Feb 15, feb 19, Feb 23, Feb 27, Mar 4 and Mar 8. Counting on March 11. 

Summary of all Uttar Pradesh Opinion Polls Till date for Assembly Elections 2017

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Opinion Poll 2017
Party Ally India Today Axis (Jan) Times Now VMR (Jan) VDP Ass. (Jan) ABP News CS DS (30 Jan 17) The Week-  Hansa (Jan) India Today Axis (Jan) ABP News CS DS (Jan 17) India Today Axis (Oct) India Today - C Voter (Aug) ABP News CS DS


BJP+ 185 202 207 123 194 211 134 176 142 129
SP 173 147 (SP+ INC) 128 (SP+ INC) 192 (SP+ INC) 180 (SP+ INC) 95 146 98 141 146 
BSP 41 47 58 81 22 82 98 120 103 108 
INC - - - - - 7 16 10 9 11 
Oth - - - - 5-8 - 3 - 8 9





Uttar Pradesh First Phase Constituency District List 2017


Phase-1 Phase-1 Phase-1 Phase-1 Phase-1
8-Kairana 46-Kithore 64-Sikandrabad 82-Mant 94-Bah
9-Thana Bhawan 47-Meerut Cantt. 65-Bulandshahr 83-Goverdhan 95-Tundla (SC)
10-Shamli 48-Meerut 66-Syana 84-Mathura 96-Jasrana
11-Budhana 49-Meerut South 67-Anupshahr 85-Baldev (SC) 97-Firozabad
12-Charthawal 53-Loni 68-Debai 78-Hathras (SC) 98-Shikohabad
13-Purqazi (SC) 54-Muradnagar 69-Shikarpur 79-Sadabad 99-Sirsaganj
14-Muzaffar Nagar 55-Sahibabad 70-Khurja (SC) 80-Sikandra Rao 103-Aliganj
15-Khatauli 56-Ghaziabad 71-Khair (SC) 86-Etmadpur 104-Etah
16-Meerapur 57-Modi Nagar 72-Barauli 87-Agra Cantt. (SC) 105-Marhara
50-Chhaprauli 61-Noida 73-Atrauli 88-Agra South 106-Jalesar (SC)
51-Baraut 62-Dadri 74-Chharra 89-Agra North 100-Kasganj
52-Baghpat 63-Jewar 75-Koil 90-Agra Rural (SC) 101-Amanpur
43-Siwalkhas 58-Dhaulana 76-Aligarh 91-Fatehpur Sikri 102-Patiyali
44-Sardhana 59-Hapur (SC) 77-Iglas (SC) 92-Kheragarh  
45-Hastinapur (SC) 60-Garhmukteshwar 81-Chhata 93-Fatehabad




Add comment

Security code

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

List of

 AC Result

Karnataka Polls

Which Party will win Elections in Karnataka 2018?

BJP - 57.4%
INC - 35.6%
JD(S) - 5.4%
Others - 1.6%

Total votes: 796
The voting for this poll has ended on: 24 Apr 2018 - 10:54

Lok Sabha 2019 Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Lok Sabha elections 2019?

Madhya Pradesh Polls


Rajasthan Polls


Chhatisgarh Polls


BJP - 67.1%
INC - 32%
Others - 0.9%

Total votes: 319
The voting for this poll has ended on: 24 Apr 2018 - 11:28

CEO & Voter List