Political Survey Consulting Opinion Exit Poll India Constituency Profile Software Indian Assembly Bye Election Results Political News Candidates Schedule Election Commission India

    Leadtech Services

Sikkim Cabinet Minister Portfolio List 2014

Sikkim Cabinet Minister Portfolio List

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

Name of Minsiter


Dr. Pawan Chamling

Chief Minister, Home Department, Finance, Revenue and Expenditure Department, Development Planning, Economic Reforms & North East Council Affairs Department and Other Departments not specifically allotted to any other ministers

Shri. Ran Bahadur Subba

Roads and Bridges and Labour Departments

Shri. Thenlay Tshering Bhutia

Water Security and Public Health Engineering and Transport Departments

Shri Dawa Norbu Takarpa

Health care, Human Services and Family Welfare ,Animal Husbandry, Livestock, Fisheries and Veterinary Services and Parliamentary Affairs Departments

Shri Narendra Kumar Pradhan

Human Resource Department, Sports and Youth Affairs and Information Technology Departments

Shri Dil Bahadur Thapa(Mangar)

Urban Development and Housing, Food ,Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Departments

Shri Sonam Gyatso Lepcha

Energy and Power and Cultural Affairs and Heritage Departments

Shri. Chandra Bahadur Karki

Rural Management and Development and Cooperation Departments

Shri Dawcho Lepcha

Food Security and Agriculture Development and Horticulture & Cash Crop Development and Irrigation and Flood Control Departments

Shri Bhim Prasad Dhungel

Tourism, Forest Environment and Wildlife Management, Mines, Minerals and Geology and Science and Technology Departments

Smt. Tilu Gurung

Buildings and Housing Department

Km. Neeru Sewa

Commerce and Industries, Information and Public Relations, Printing and Stationary and Excise (Abkari) Department

Add comment

Security code

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

List of

 AC Result

Gujarat Polls

Which Party will form Government in Gujarat?

BJP - 65.7%
INC - 31.5%
Others - 2.9%

Total votes: 5671
The voting for this poll has ended on: 01 Dec 2017 - 00:00

Himachal Polls

Which Party will form Government in Himachal Pradesh?

BJP - 66.8%
INC - 31.5%
Others - 1.6%

Total votes: 3323
The voting for this poll has ended on: 08 Nov 2017 - 00:00

Tripura Polls

Which Party Will Win Elections in Tripura?

CPI(M) - 15%
BJP - 65.7%
INC - 17.7%
Others - 1.5%

Total votes: 1708
The voting for this poll has ended on: 30 Nov 2017 - 00:00

Lok Sabha 2019 Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Lok Sabha elections 2019?

BJP (NDA) - 69.9%
INC (UPA) - 26.6%
Third Front - 3.5%

Total votes: 2429
The voting for this poll has ended on: 30 Nov 2017 - 00:00

CEO & Voter List