Political Survey Consulting Opinion Exit Poll India Constituency Profile Software Indian Assembly Bye Election Results Political News Candidates Schedule Election Commission India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Maharashtra|

Maharashtra Council of Ministers, Maharashtra Cabinet Minister 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Maharashtra National Cabinet Minister Portfolio List, Who is who Maharashtra government, National Portfolio of India

List of Maharashtra cabinet & State Minister 2009

Maharashtra Council of Ministers, Maharashtra Cabinet Minister 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014, Maharashtra National Cabinet Minister Portfolio List, Who is who Maharashtra government, Maharashtra Minister

Maharashtra Cabinet & State Minister Name:

After the acrimonious three months in which they called each other names, the BJP and the Shiv Sena are friends again. Sounding Shiv Sena's entry into the Maharashtra government, 10 ministers, 5 cabinet and 5 MoS, will take oath on Friday.

The cabinet ministers are Eknath Shinde, Subash Desai, Ramdas Kadam, Divakar Raote and Dr Dipak Sawant while Ravindra Vaikar, Sanjay Rathod (Digras), Vijay Shivtare, Deepak Kesrakar and Rajesh Kshirsagar will take oath as ministers of state.

Maharashtra  Government
List of chief Ministers CEO Website
List of Cabinet Minister Lok Sabha Election Result
List of MPS List of Parliament Constituency
List of MLAs List Polling Station List
Assembly Election Result- Party Wise Assembly Election Result- Cons Wise
Opinion Poll/Exit Poll  Latest News And Update

Maharashtra Cabinet Minister 2014

2014 Lok Sabha Election Result

2009 Assembly Election Result

Click here to know obout Latest cabinet of maharashtra

Chief Minister, General Administration also Minister for Information and Public Relations Urban Development, Transport and Mines, Marathi Language Prithviraj Chavan
Deputy Chief Minister and Finance& Planning and Energy Ajit Pawar
Industries, Ports, Employment & Self-employment Narayan Rane
Public Works [excluding Public Undertakings) and Tourism Chhagan Bhujbal
Home Affairs R R Patil
Forests, Rehabilitation & Relief Works, Earthquake Rehabilitation Dr. Patangrao Kadam


Social Justice, Welfare of Nomadic, De-Notified Tribes & Other Backward Classes and De-addiction Activities. Shivajirao Moghe
Agriculture and Marketing Radhakrishna Vikhe-Patil
Rural Development Jayant Rajaram Patil
Cooperation and Parliamentary Affairs Harshwardhan Patil
State Excise and Non-conventional Energy Ganesh Naik
Revenue and Khar Lands Balasaheb Thorat
Water Supply and Sanitation Lakshmanrao Dhobale
Food & Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Anil Deshmukh
Public Works [public undertakings] Jaydatt Kshirsagar
Food & Drugs Administration Manohar Naik
Medical Education and Horticulture Vijaykumar Gavit
Water Resources [excluding Krishna Valley Irrigation Corporation] Sunil Tatkare
Water Resources [Krishna Valley Irrigation Corporation] Ramraje Naik-Nimbalkar
Tribal Development Babanrao Pachpute
Higher & Technical Education Rajesh Tope
School Education Rajendra Darda
Textiles, Minorities Development Naseem Khan
Public Health & Family Welfare and Protocol Suresh Shetty
Labour and Special Assistance Hassan Musharif
Employment Guarantee Scheme and Water Conservation Dr.Nitin Kashinath Raut
Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development and Fisheries Madhukar Chavan
Women and Child Development Smt.Varsha Gaikwad
Environment and Cultural Affairs Sanjay Devtale
Water Supply & Sanitation, Food & Civil Supplies, Consumer Protection, Tourism and Public Works Ranjit Kamble
Urban Development, Forests, Ports, Khar Lands, Parliamentary Affairs, Sports & Youth Welfare, Ex-Servicemen’s Welfare and Law & Judiciary Bhaskar Jadhav
Revenue, Rehabilitation & Relief Work, Earthquake Rehabilitation, Co-operation, Marketing and Textiles Prakash Solanke
Housing, Slum Improvement, Repairs & Reconstruction, Urban Land Ceiling, Industries, Mines, Social Justice, De-addiction Activities, Environment, Welfare of Nomadic, De-notified Tribes and Other Backward Classes. Sachin Ahir
General Administration, Information & Public Relations, Cultural Affairs, Protocol, School Education, Women & Child Development, Public Health & Family Welfare, Minorities Development (including AUKAF) Smt.Fouzia Khan
Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development, Fisheries, Water Conservation, Employment Guarantee Scheme, Employment & Self-Employment and Transport Gulabrao Deokar
Home (Urban), Home (Rural), Rural Development, Food & Drugs Administration Bunty Patil
Finance, Energy, Planning, Water Resources, Parliamentary Affairs and State Excise Rajendra Mulak
Tribal Development, Labour, Command Area Development and Horticulture Rajendra Gavit
Medical Education, Higher & Technical Education, Special Assistance and Non-Conventional Energy. Dattatray Sawant


source: http://india.gov.in/govt/cabinet.php 


Add comment

Security code

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

List of

 AC Result

Gujarat Polls

Which Party will form Government in Gujarat?

BJP - 65.7%
INC - 31.5%
Others - 2.9%

Total votes: 5671
The voting for this poll has ended on: 01 Dec 2017 - 00:00

Himachal Polls

Which Party will form Government in Himachal Pradesh?

BJP - 66.8%
INC - 31.5%
Others - 1.6%

Total votes: 3323
The voting for this poll has ended on: 08 Nov 2017 - 00:00

Tripura Polls

Which Party Will Win Elections in Tripura?

CPI(M) - 15%
BJP - 65.7%
INC - 17.7%
Others - 1.5%

Total votes: 1708
The voting for this poll has ended on: 30 Nov 2017 - 00:00

Lok Sabha 2019 Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Lok Sabha elections 2019?

BJP (NDA) - 69.9%
INC (UPA) - 26.6%
Third Front - 3.5%

Total votes: 2429
The voting for this poll has ended on: 30 Nov 2017 - 00:00

CEO & Voter List