Schedule For 16th Lok Sabha Election in India, Election Schedule, Lok Sabha Election 2014 Schedule, Schedule For General election Of Lok Sabha, Lok Sabha Election 2014, Lok Sabha Election Schedule.

Schedule For 16th Lok Sabha Election in India, Election Schedule, Lok Sabha Election 2014  Schedule,  Schedule For General election Of Lok Sabha,  Lok Sabha Election 2014,  Lok Sabha Election Schedule.


16th Lok Sabha Election are schedules to be held in Apr- May 2014 ....Upcoming...>>>>

Click Here to know Election Schedule 2014 NEW


Watch out this space for exact schedule and dates. There are 552 members in lok sabha , Indian Parliament.

In 15th Lok sabha Elections Following were the seat distribution among the parties


List of members by political party


S.No.Party NameParty flag or symbolNumber of MPs
1 Indian National Congress (INC) Flag of the Indian National Congress.svg 203
2 Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) BJP-flag.svg 116
3 Samajwadi Party (SP)   22
4 Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)   21
5 Janata Dal (United) (JD(U)) JanataDalUnitedFlag.PNG 20
6 All India Trinamool Congress (AITC) All India Trinamool Congress flag.svg 19
7 Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) DMK flag.PNG 18
8 Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPI(M)) CPI-M-flag.svg 16
9 Biju Janata Dal (BJD) Biju Janata Dal.jpg 14
10 Shiv Sena (SS)   11
11 All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) Flag of AIADMK.svg 9
12 Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) NCP-flag.svg 9
13 Independent (Ind.)   8[3]
14 Telugu Desam Party (TDP) TDPFlag.PNG 6
15 Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) ECI-hand-pump.png 5
16 Communist Party of India (CPI) CPI-banner.svg 4
17 Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) RJD Flag.svg 4
18 Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) ] 4
19 Jammu and Kashmir National Conference (J&KNC) JKNC-flag.svg 3
20 Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))   3
21 All India Forward Bloc (AIFB)   2
22 Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) ECI-bow-arrow.png 2
23 Muslim League Kerala State Committee (MLKSC) Flag of the Indian Union Muslim League.svg 2
24 Revolutionary Socialist Party (India) (RSP) RSP-flag.svg 2
25 Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) TRS Flag.svg 2
38 YSR Congress Party Ceiling fan.jpg 2
39 Jharkhand Vikas Morcha ECI-comb.png 2
26 All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM)   1
27 Asom Gana Parishad (AGP) Flag of Asom Gana Parishad.svg 1
28 All India Assam United Democratic Front(AUDF)(AIUDF) Party Flag.JPG 1
29 Bodoland People's Front BPF-Flag.svg 1
30 Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi No flag.svg 1
31 Kerala Congress (Mani) No flag.svg 1
32 Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (MDMK) MDMK Top.png 1
33 Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)   1
34 Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi banner.png 1
35 Sikkim Democratic Front (SDF) Sikkim-Democratic-Front-flag.svg 1
36 Swabhimani Paksha No flag.svg 1
37 Nagaland Peoples Front (NPF) In nagalandpeoplesfront.PNG 1




Lok Sabha Election 2014 Opinion Poll / Exit Poll new


 Lok Sabha Election 2014 ELECTION SCHEDULE new


Lok Sabha Election 2014 Online Voting Survey Participate new


Lok Sabha Election 2013 Latest Political News coming up


Lok Sabha Election 2009 Constituency Wise Result, Winner List


Lok Sabha Election Result 2009 - Page 2


Add comment

Security code